Contact Us | Bulletin Board | Guestbook  
Home About Freemasonry History of Mencius Featured Articles How To Become A Mason Website Links
History of the Lodge
MY 2010 Grand Lodge Officers Masonic District NCR-A
Board of Trustees Masonic
Past Masters of the Lodge
Members of the Lodge
Activities and Events
Community Service
Photo Gallery
Bulletin Board
Members Only
Standing Committees - Masonic Year Masonic Year 2013


Cyber :
Lapsation : WB William C. Dy, PM
WB Antonio T. Chiong, PM
WB William De Luna Que, PM
WB Wilson D. Keh, PM
WB Alex L. Yap, PM
Masonic Education : VW Paul C. Ibasco, PM, PDDGM
VW Benito C. Ang, PM, PDDGM
VW Mariano C. J. Sih, PM, PAGT
VW Alejandro L. Tan, PM, PDDGM
WB Johnson H. Yu, PM
Medical : WB Benson Y. So, PM
VW Eduardo S. Ramos, PM, PDDGM
WB Benjamin T. Chua, PM
WB Lloyd Nicholai C. Uyliapco, PM
Bro. Rafael B. Rodriguez
Scholarship : WB Manuel L. Wong, PM
VW Peter Phoa Yong Chip, PM, PDGL
VW Tommy C. Uyliapco, PM, PDDGM
WB William C. Ong, PM
Bro. William H. Chua
Special Events : VW George C. Lao, PM
WB Eduardo A. Ong, PM
WB Florencio C. Sia, PM
WB Henry L. Yap, PM
Sunshine : WB Lawrence C. Lao, PM
WB Michael Lim Chee We, PM
WB Benito L. Ong, PM
Bro. Robert King Tiam Ty Yu Tan
Bro. Bruce C. Lim
Ways and Means :