Contact Us | Bulletin Board | Guestbook  
Home About Freemasonry History of Mencius Featured Articles How To Become A Mason Website Links
History of the Lodge
MY 2010 Grand Lodge Officers Masonic District NCR-A
Board of Trustees Masonic
Past Masters of the Lodge
Members of the Lodge
Activities and Events
Community Service
Photo Gallery
Bulletin Board
Members Only
Standing Committees - Masonic Year Masonic Year 2016


Cyber : WB Wesley H. Chua, PM - Chairman
WB Richard T. Ching, PM
Bro. Danny S. Ong Tak Yan
Lapsation : WB William C. Dy, PM - Chairman
WB Antonio T. Chiong, PM
WB Alex L. Yap, PM
WB Wilson D. Keh, PM
WB William De Luna Que, PM
Masonic Education : VW Benito C. Ang, PM, PDDGM - Chairman
VW Mariano C.J. Sih, PM, PAGT
VW Paul C. Ibasco, PM, PDDGM
VW Peter Phoa Yong Chip, PM, PDGL
WB Michael Lim Chee We, PM
Medical : WB Benson Y. So, PM - Chairman
VW Eduardo S. Ramos, PM, PDDGM
Bro. Rafael B. Rodriguez
Bro. Peter C. Ngo
Bro. Richard T. Lim
Scholarship : WB Manuel L. Wong, PM - Chairman
VW Peter Y. Phoa Yong Chip, PM, PDGL
VW Tommy C. Uyliapco, PM, PDDGM
VW Alejandro L. Tan, PM, PDDGM
WB William C. Ong, PM
Bro. William H. Chua
Special Events : VW George C. Lao, PM, PDGL - Chairman
WB Henry L. Yap, PM
WB Benjamin T. Chua, PM
Bro. Bruce C. Lim
Sunshine : WB Lawrence C. Lao, PM - Chairman
WB Michael Lim Chee We, PM
WB Benito L. Ong, PM
Bro. Robert King Tiam Ty Yu Tan
Bro. Raymond T. Koa
Ways and Means : VW Paul C. Ibasco, PM, PDDGM - Chairman
WB Eduardo A. Ong, PM
WB Florencio C. Sia, PM
Bro. William J. Maceda